Back to home page office@wensum.norfolk.sch.uk

Letters home

School Funding Issues 12th March 2019

Eaton Vale Residential 12th March 2019

Working As Historians 4th March 2019

MOMO Safeguarding Info 4th March 2019

Year 4 Holt Hall Residential Kit List

Workshop Mon 4 March Y6 High School 2019

Have you thought about becoming a Parent Governor?

World Book Day on 7th March 2019

Year 3 Trip to Norfolk Heritage Centre Friday 15th February

Library Joining Form Year 3 Trip Friday 15 February

Year 4 Bridewell Museum & Elm Hill Trip Wednesday 27 February

Yoga After school Club

Wensum Junior Fundraising Night Thursday 28 February

Come Yew in Letter and Survey February 2019

Wow Wall Letter Feb 2019

Year 3, 4 & 5, Family Stories & Citizen Researchers, Meeting 28th January

Year 3 Trip Friday 4 January

Year 4 Trip Friday 4 January

Year 5 Trips Friday 4 January and Wednesday 13 February

Year 6 Trip Thursday 3 January

Christmas Jumper Day 14 December 2018

Classroom Open Afternoon 3.15pm – 5.00 pm – Wednesday 12 December

Wensum Junior Science Fair Wednesday 5th December

Year 4 Buddhist Centre Trip

School Christmas Lunch 2018

Open Day for September 2019 Y3 Intake 22nd November 2018

Remembrance Service Friday 9th November St Barnabas Church

Attendance – Legal Intervention Letter 2018 to 2019

Y4 Letter Class Teacher change October 2018

Year 5 Space Trip -Tuesday 25th September Final Details