Transition

September 2021’s Year 3

Open Evening & Viewings

Our Open Evening was on Thursday 19th November at 6pm.

Prospective Parents Presentation 2020

Welcome to Wensum Video

Current Year 6

City Academy Norwich

Tours:
Thursday 15th April 4.05pm
Monday 19th April 4.15pm
Wednesday 21st April 4.00pm
Thursday 22nd April 4.05pm
Wednesday 28th April 4.00pm
Wednesday 5th May 4.00pm
Thursday 6th May 4.05pm

Transition Days

City Academy     Monday 12th to Thursday 15th July
CNS                        Monday 12th July to Friday 16th July
Heathersett Wednesday 7th July and Friday 9th July
Hellesdon            Wednesday 14th to Friday 16th July
Jane Austen       Monday 12th July
Sewell Park         Thursday 15th July
The Hewett         tbc

 Sewell Park Academy

Hellesdon High School

Sign Up Link: Hellesdon High School Enrichment Programme » United Education (united-education.co.uk)